Caecillia’s UI

Alright, so I finally got around to designing my Death Knights UI. Unfortunately, I saved it as the global profile, so Rith’s was lost… So I need to go remake hers. =.=

But here it is. I went for a red themed UI, seeing as how she is a Blood Death Knight. I used the rogue skin for my minimap, and I used the Fractal art for my bottom bar, red glow for my top bar. General lay out is similar to Rith’s and Eli’s… Minimap is down and off to side this time, and above my Coolline CD bar. Bar placement is a little bit different from Rith’s fan-like bars, and Eli’s box-ish ones. Enjoy!

~ by riththewarluid on October 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
